Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Larry Fouché, Attorney at Law, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews

Overall Average Rating

3.4/5.0
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directories Lawyers.com and Avvo.com, as well as other trusted sources of consumer feedback.

Source Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-30 00:00:00

Mr. Fouche was absolutely wonderful! Responsive and trustworthy. Received the results we wanted. Highly recommend!!!

— Riverside Childcare Center 01/30/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-13 00:00:00

Great lawyer spent time on my case when it was time for trial he was ready and Won

— Mosquito Trap 11/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-13 00:00:00

Mr. Larry W. Fouche is a Great Attorney and he very professional at what he does..He keeps up with his clients..He is very responsive... and answer calls or texts in a timely fashion..I highly recommend his services to anybody..One of the best Lawyers in Middle Ga..I'm very satisfied...

— Sherman Jenkins Jr 11/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-13 00:00:00

No description provided

— Alonzo Mcreynolds 05/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-13 00:00:00

Larry W. Fouche is a straight forward attorney with much knowledge in GA law. I myself do recommend his firm.

— Saul Merritt 02/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-13 00:00:00

We contacted Mr Fouche at a time of great need. We are very pleased with his professionalism and results. Best Attorney ever!

— Tina Barton 02/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-13 00:00:00

I hired Mr.Fouche for a speeding ticket that would have gone on my record and points on my license that fell under the super speeder law. Mr Fouche was able to get it dismissed and I only had to pay a fine , now my license is clean and my auto insurance won't go up. I'm extremely happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend him.

— George Villaverde 02/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-13 00:00:00

Larry Fouche literally saved my life. This guy is an amazing attorney and is fearless and relentless in his representation. I owe this man my life and could not have asked for a better attorney. He did not allow me to get screwed over. So thankful. If you’re on the fence, you will not be disappointed if you hire him

— Josey Yonce 02/13/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-22

Been very respectful it does take him time to get back with you but you also have to understand that he's not working with just one case but he does unfortunately for me i miss getting to my phone on in time to pick it up And Miss the call i can't say anything bad about him except he's a good guy to talk with

— Client 11/22/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-13 00:00:00

This is a professional review by a colleague. I have worked with Larry on occasion for nearly 20 years. Larry is well-respected among his peers as a trial attorney. He is very knowledgeable and not afraid to fight for his clients in Court.

— Christopher Hudson 02/13/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-13 00:00:00

No description provided

— Crystal Leary 02/13/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-13 00:00:00

Best lawyer!!! He will tell you up front if he will help you. Great service and resolution for my situation.

— hemergilda morales 02/13/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-20

I was in a lot of trouble and had no idea what to do. Mr. Fouche helped me through all of my case and never gave up. That is why I am free and not locked up in some prison cell.

— Client 09/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13 00:00:00

I had two felonies and a misdemeanor and mr fouche took johnson county to trial on my behalf and all charges were dropped. He went abive and beyond with the parole hold i highly recommend him to anyone

— Boogie Denton 02/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-13 00:00:00

Mr. Larry Fouché is a professional and compassionate lawyer that uses honesty to build rapport with the client. He helped my family with a court case earlier this year. Mr. Fouché worked day and night on our case, though I know he had other cases (prpbably more important than ours), he worked just as hard if it was his only caseload. Also, there was times my mother became anxious with upcoming court dates and would call him at odd hours and he would speak with her until all her concerns were taken care of.

— Elisabeth Murphy 02/13/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-10

Larry did a great job handling my citation and the case was settled promptly and amicably. I would definitely recommend.

— Client 11/10/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-12 13:22:35

Larry Fouche is a highly ethical and experienced criminal law defense attorney.

— Peer 05/12/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-12 16:49:20

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2012

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2009-10-07 15:10:20

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2009

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2009-10-07 09:16:43

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2009

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2010-09-27 08:41:20

No description provided

— Peer 09/27/2010

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2010-09-11 10:02:06

No description provided

— Peer 09/11/2010

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2010-09-02 08:31:06

No description provided

— Peer 09/02/2010

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2010-08-15 09:47:44

No description provided

— Peer 08/15/2010

lawyers
3.4 / 5.0
2010-08-23 08:57:45

No description provided

— Peer 08/23/2010

lawyers
3.2 / 5.0
2009-10-23 14:42:15

No description provided

— Peer 10/23/2009

google
3.0 / 5.0
2022-02-13 00:00:00

Still waiting on a call back.

— Rie Weems 02/13/2022

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2009-10-23 09:13:00

No description provided

— Peer 10/23/2009

lawyers
2.8 / 5.0
2010-09-10 09:26:58

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2010

lawyers
2.6 / 5.0
2010-09-27 08:42:29

No description provided

— Peer 09/27/2010

lawyers
2.0 / 5.0
2015-12-15 08:32:10

No description provided

— Peer 12/15/2015

google
1.0 / 5.0
2024-01-30 00:00:00

Worst attorney ever! No matter how many times you call you will not receive information about your case. Nothing is communicated, IF communicated it will be at the last minute. I’ve called all week and left messages with about 3-4 secretaries, no called is returned. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!! Every client I have talked to that is represented by him also says the same.

— Micaiah West 01/30/2024

google
1.0 / 5.0
2023-06-13 00:00:00

Larry an his assistants are completely worthless and a waste of time ! Run from this lawyer ! He is by far the worst lawyer in Georgia . Watch how quick they respond to this negative review but they never respond to calls ! You’ll think he is Johnny Cochran by how “busy” he is, but he is probably just sitting around eating and wasting time.

— Rawtez 06/13/2023

google
1.0 / 5.0
2023-06-13 00:00:00

No description provided

— Shad Cortese 06/13/2023

google
1.0 / 5.0
2023-06-13 00:00:00

This dude is horrible . Go get a public defender before you even call him . All he does is yell until his necks start to jiggle when you simply ask for a update

— jessie ganpy 06/13/2023

google
1.0 / 5.0
2023-03-13 00:00:00

Save yourself the headache and frustration. He will seem like he is a nice guy but once he gets paid he become very vindictive and angry just because you simply ask for details about your case . If you want an entitled lawyer who can produce results this is the guy for you ! Seriously find someone else and run

— Kunta Kintay 03/13/2023

avvo
1.0 / 5.0
2023-03-01

Probably one of the worst lawyers in America honestly. He is very rude , combative an non responsive. You will be better off with a public defender! Even if he was free I wouldn’t hire him . BE AWARE . IF YOU CARE ABLUT YOUR CASE STAY AWAY FROM HIM . It took him nearly a year to resolve a simple case with the ending results being something I could have resolved myself

— Client 03/01/2023

google
1.0 / 5.0
2023-02-13 00:00:00

He had my brother case we only talk to him like 5 times out of 2 years . His assistant only communicated with us .

— Marrio Dobbins 02/13/2023

google
1.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13 00:00:00

No description provided

— Valerie J. 02/13/2019

google
1.0 / 5.0
2018-02-13 00:00:00

I hired Mr. Fouche' for a simple task that he did not complete successfully. I wish I had paid attention to the one star review from July. Please don't waste your time or money. You will be disappointed and have to find another attorney. Mr. Fouche' does not work in a timely manner. He sounds like a nice guy but he is not effective and does not work in a timely manner. He believes he is justified in being paid for work he doesn't perform. Naturally, of course he will disagree.

— Velesa Henton 02/13/2018

avvo
1.0 / 5.0
2017-11-04

I hired Mr. Fouche' for a simple task that he did not complete successfully. I wish I had paid attention to the one start review from July. Please don't waste your time or money. You will be disappointed and have to find another attorney. Mr. Fouche' does not work in a timely manner. He sounds like a nice guy but he is not effective and does not work in a timely manner. He believes he is justified in being paid for work he doesn't perform. Naturally, of course he will disagree.

— Client 11/04/2017

lawyers
1.0 / 5.0
2010-09-02 08:24:09

No description provided

— Peer 09/02/2010

lawyers
1.0 / 5.0
2009-10-15 09:08:35

No description provided

— Peer 10/15/2009

Contact the Firm

!
!
!

Larry Fouché, Attorney at Law, LLC

Address

4480 Riverside Drive,
Suite 31,
Macon, Georgia 31210

Phone

478-238-4880